Log in

NOTICE OF NON-ELECTION Pursuant to Section 115.124 of the Revised Statutes of Missouri, notice is hereby given of the Districts who have met the qualifications for a 'non-election' and the names of the uncontested candidates who shall assume the responsibilities of their respective offices following the General Municipal Election to be held on April 4, 2023: Public Water Supply District 5: Board of Directors, three-year term - Maurice Butler Board of Directors, three-year term - David Thurman Shane Schoeller County Clerk Greene County, Missouri 3/22 1tc 3/22

Posted 12/31/1969