Unofficial results reflect Dallas County totals only. * denotes winner(s).

Buffalo Board of Aldermen Ward 1

Write-in 62

*Lonnie Glor had the majority

Buffalo Board of Aldermen Ward 2

*Brandon Stewart 25

Buffalo Board of Aldermen Ward 3

*Terry Lane 17

City of Urbana mayor

Debra Glass 22

*Sandra Simmons 32

City of Urbana Board of Aldermen

Ursula Rhodes 17

Paul Person II 14

*Phyllis Hood 23

Kevin Simmons 22

*Jason Crawford 25

Hickory County R-1 (Skyline) School District

*Nathan Warstadt 52

Joshua Hartley 36

*Emil Edwards 56

*Troy Pinon 56

Laclede County R-1 School District

Wesley Lug Massey 10

Adam Barker 6

Courtney Ann Gunter 39

Scott Anderson 18

Crystal Peterson 20

Jeremy Neal 4

Cindy Hawkins 12

Trent Douglas Stark 11

Matt Wilson 11

Tommy Simpson 9

Marshfield R-1 School District

Joey Pate 0

Amy Wilkerson 0

Patrick Theobald 3

Betsy Sandbothe 3

Josh Hartman 3

Elkland Fire Protection District board of directors

J.B. Underhill 2

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.