Contact Us

Buffalo Reflex

114 E. Lincoln Street, P.O. Box 770

Buffalo, MO, 65622-0770

Phone:  (417) 345-2224

Fax: (417) 345-2235

news@buffaloreflex.com

 

Editorial

Steve Johnson, Editor, stevej@buffaloreflex.com

Paul Campbell, Sports Reporter - paulc@buffaloreflex.com

Andrew Jenkins, Reporter - andrewj@buffaloreflex.com

 

Administrative

Jamey Honeycutt, Publisher - jameyh@phillipsmedia.com

Jim Kennedy, Circulation - jimk@phillipsmedia.com

Joy Beamer, General Manager - joyb@buffaloreflex.com

Website Support - support@phillipsmedia.com

 

Advertising Sales

Sherry Bennett - sherryb@buffaloreflex.com

click for Today's Deal
Click for Marketplace Jobs