Log in

Teachers of the Year are selected at Macks Creek

Submitted by Joshua Phillips, Ed.D., Macks Creek R-5 School District superintendent
Posted 7/7/21

Congratulations to Carrin Ketchum and Kristy Eidson, who were honored at the 63rd annual Macks Creek Alumni Banquet on June 26. Ketchum was selected as the Macks Creek Elementary Teacher of the Year, …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in