Log in

Contact Us

Buffalo Reflex

114 E. Lincoln Street, P.O. Box 770
Buffalo, MO, 65622-0770
Phone: (417) 345-2224
Fax: (417) 345-2235
news@buffaloreflex.com

Pubisher
JT Strasner - jays@phillipsmedia.com

Editorial
Steve Johnson, Editor, stevej@buffaloreflex.com
Paul Campbell, Sports Reporter - paulc@buffaloreflex.com
Andrew Jenkins, Reporter - andrewj@buffaloreflex.com

Administrative
Jason McNeely, Circulation - jasonm@phillipsmedia.com
Joy Beamer, General Manager - joyb@buffaloreflex.com
Website Support - support@phillipsmedia.com

Advertising Sales
Monica Stewart - monicas@phillismedia.com